Originally Posted by admin
I've had situations in the past where people have asked for their account to be closed then they decided they want to re-open them after which they decide to close once again. I therefore decided that once accounts are closed and if members decide to return it is best they create a new account instead.
I won't ask if you could close my old account again if you would be willing to re-open it for me. All my old data and friends are on that old account of mine and I'm not able to get in touch with them anymore because of their settings, so that's the main reason I had wanted my old account back. I understand if I'm asking for too much though.